Our Team

Sharon McLennon
Director
t: 709 289 3009
sharon.mclennon@nlwic.ca

Susanne Dawe
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
t: 709 637 8597
susanne.dawe@nlwic.ca

Rebecca Thistle
Faculty Researcher
rebecca.thistle@nlwic.ca

Sara Power
Media & Information Officer
t: 709 637 8662
sara.power@nlwic.ca

Lori-Ann Taylor Banks
Administrative Officer
t: 709 289 3011
lori-ann.taylor@nlwic.ca

Joanne Kendrick
Research & Innovation Project Coordinator
t: 709 637 8541
joanne.kendrick@nlwic.ca

Melissa Feaver
Labour Market Analyst & Engagement Officer
t: 709 637 8624
melissa.feaver@nlwic.ca