Our Team

NL Workforce Innovation Centre (NLWIC)’s “WIC-ed” team currently consists of seven women who are passionate about innovating the workforce in Newfoundland and Labrador:

NLWIC team Director Sharon McLennon

Sharon McLennon
Director
t: 709 289 3009
sharon.mclennon@nlwic.ca

NLWIC Team: Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator

Susanne Dawe
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
t: 709 637 8597
susanne.dawe@nlwic.ca

Rebecca Thistle
Faculty Researcher
rebecca.thistle@nlwic.ca

NLWIC Team: Media & Information Officer

Sara Power
Media & Information Officer
t: 709 637 8662
sara.power@nlwic.ca

NLWIC Team: Administrative Officer

Lori-Ann Taylor Banks
Administrative Officer
t: 709 289 3011
lori-ann.taylor@nlwic.ca

Joanne Kendrick
Research & Innovation Project Coordinator
t: 709 637 8541
joanne.kendrick@nlwic.ca

Melissa Feaver
Labour Market Analyst & Engagement Coordinator
t: 709 637 8624
melissa.feaver@nlwic.ca

About the NLWIC Team

The NLWIC Team is based out of College of the North Atlantic’s Corner Brook Campus. Feel free to reach out via email or phone during work hours (Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.) or visit our Contact Us page.

Learn about the NLWIC team mission, vision and mandate and explore our six core activities. Sign up for our #TipoftheIceberg Monthly News Bulletin and follow us on our social media platforms to stay updated on NLWIC news and events.

Facebook logo link to NLWIC facebook page
twitter logo link to NLWIC twitter
linkedin logo link to NLWIC linkedin
instagram logo
youtube logo